Running a bit behind

Today’s post will appear at 8:30am CAT (6:30am GMT) rather than in its usual 8am CAT (6am GMT) slot.

This is mainly entirely because it’s already very nearly 8am CAT (6am GMT) and I haven’t written it yet.

See you soon.